Our enthusiastic and specialist teachers create an inspiring and creative learning environment.

Senior Leadership Team

Nicola Gane

Tracey Hayward
Head of School

Linda Perrett
Designated Safeguarding Lead

Nursery Teaching Staff

Miss Georgina Ball

Mrs Caroline Grundy

Miss Jessy Lever

Mrs Amy Morgan

Miss Rebecca Newman

Miss Kayleigh Newman

Miss Louise Pond

Mrs Emma Willmer

Mrs Sarah Breden


Other Staff

Miss Alison Taylor
Office Manager / PA to the Principal

Mr John Gane
Business and Finance Manager

Miss Laurann Angus
Lunchtime Supervisor

Mr Roy Laker
Minibus Driver

Teaching Staff

Mrs Karen Willbridge
Reception Class Teacher

Ms Louise Gordon
Year 1 Teacher and Head of P.H.S.E.

Mrs Melissa Moore
Year 1 Teacher and Languages Teacher

Ms Keren Rosen
Year 2 Teacher and Lower School Maths Coordinator

Miss Samantha Knight
Year 3 Teacher

Mrs Annie Watkins
Year 4 Teacher, Head of Geography and Head of Languages

Mrs Caroline Viney
Year 4 Teacher, Latin and Head of Art

Mrs Victoria King
Year 5 Teacher, Head of Maths and Head of Science

Mrs Maggie Carden
Year 6 Teacher and Head of English

Ms Tracey Hayward
Head of History

Mrs Kate Slaymaker
Head of Performing Arts

Mr James Adams
Head of PE

Mrs Linda Perrett
Teaching Assistant

Mrs Julie Stannard
Teaching Assistant

Mrs Elly Marshall
Teaching Assistant

Miss Kayleigh Perrett
Teaching Assistant

Mrs Nicola Halfacree
Teaching Assistant